International City Escrow, Inc.
5000 E. Spring St. Suite 120
Long Beach, CA 90815
Phone (562) 497-9777
Fax (562) 497-9890

Hours: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Monday thru Friday

Closed Sat. and Sun.

 

Directory

Joan Ostrander
Owner and President
extension #214
email: Joan@icescrow.com

Colleen Altenreid
extension #221
email: Caltenreid@icesrow.com

Lynda Canning
extension #213
email: Lynda@icescrow.com

 

Iwa Cavarlez
extension #224
email: Iwa@icescrow.com

Patreece Coburn
extension #209
email: Patreece@icescrow.com

Soledad Garcia
extension #204
email: Soledad@icescrow.com

Bianca Torres
Reception Desk

Cathy Nelson
extension: #210
email: Cathy@icescrow.com

Dave Ott
extension #220
email: Dave@icescrow.com

Lisa Ott
extension #226
email: Lisa@icescrow.com

Tracy White
extension #212
email: Tracy@icescrow.com

Messenger
Dave Ott